Blog update: “Osaka♪”

Maimi performs one of ℃-ute’s new songs for the first time in her October 23rd update “Osaka♪“. Full translation below.

Good eveningおねがい!!

Today we had a performance of our autumn tour in Osaka(^^)ラブラブ

Everyone in Osaka was really fired upラブラブ!!

During the MC,
we asked things like “We want you to do this chant during this part of this song!”
and “We want you to react to the opening video”,

and everyone obediently accepted and did it with a lot of energy,
so it really endeared the audience to meハートハートハート(≧∇≦)lol

 

Thank you sooooo muchピンクハートラブ

And then, we’ve been performing “Mugen Climax” and “Ai wa Maru de Seidenki” from our triple A-side single releasing November 2nd since the start of this tour,

but today we performed “Singing ~Ano Goro no you ni~” for the first timeチューラブラブ

I saw people who were already mimicking the choreographyラブラブ

I also saw old men, old women, and little kids in the audience,

so it made me happyピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート

Everyone’s smiles gave me a lot of happinessピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート

It was fun照れハート

Did everyone else enjoy it too?ニコニコ

Everyone who came,
everyone who couldn’t but still supported us,
thank youラブラブおねがい

Ah! I talked about it during today’s MC,
but something on Twitter today became really popular amongst ℃-ute爆笑ピンクハート

It seems my close friend follows the account, and she showed me the video titled “Female Announcer” saying “This is a soothing video爆笑ピンクハート爆笑!!

 

A little girl fully becomes a female announcer,
and it’s cuteピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート

I talked about it with the other members today,
and showed everyone (staff included),
and we found a lot of other interesting videos besides “Female Announcer”爆笑ラブラブ

There was a lot of laughter in our dressing roomピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート

I laughed so hard my stomach hurt! lol
My abs probably became more ripped…( ゚д゚)アセアセ
It was cute, but also really, really funnyラブ!!

I laughed a lot with everyone today(^^)lol
Aaah, I want everyone to see it too~爆笑lol

And then, Miyazaki Rio-chan (bottom right) and Yagi Saki-chan (bottom left) from Lovelys!!!! came to watch today\(^o^)/

I took a picture with them and the Hello! Project trainees who are participating in the tourラブラブラブ

Thanks for supporting us and wearing the t-shirts from the tour goods tooピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート

Today was a wonderful dayピンクハートピンクハートピンクハート
Until tomorrow’s update!(^^)

p.s.
Later at 11:00PM,
I’ll appear as a guest on Nippon Housou’s “Yanagihara Kanako no Wonderful Night”,

so please listen to it before bed everyone( ̄▽ ̄)lol
Thank youてへぺろピンクハート

Posted on October 24, 2016, in Blog, Translations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment