Blog update: “Single-minded(^-^;”

Here’s a translation for Maimi’s 1/4 blog update, titled “Single-minded(^-^;“:

Good afternoon
It’s Maimi

Yesterday’s Hello! Project concert was really fun too

Solo members and members from a variety of groups gathered,

a variety of fans gathered too,

so it was really festival-like and fun

Everyone who came
Everyone who cheered for us

Thank you very much

Now
Starting today, the contents of the Hello! Project concert change(・∀・´)

The setlist of the current Hello! Project concert has 2 patterns

Today’s the first performance of the 2nd pattern

We finished rehearsal just now

I will do my best today so that everyone enjoys the concert

And then, Tsunku♂-san’s twin children soothed me again yesterday(lol)

His son loves Mano Erina-chan

Yesterday,

when Berryz Koubou’s Tokunaga Chinami-chan and I went over to him during lunch,

he wouldn’t show us his face

Even though we said “Look over here~\(^^\)”,

he was like “No way” and wouldn’t look at us at all…

But the instant Mano-chan came,

we went “Ah(=°ω°=)”,

and looked over with a bashful smile(゜o゜;)

In addition, even though he will high-five Mano-chan, he won’t high-five anyone else…

When Mano-chan put her hand out while saying “Bye By~e“, he happily ran over,

and “Slap
gave her a high-five,

but when I said “High-fi~ve” and put my hand out

…………((( ̄へ ̄)

He won’t co~~me(Ⅲ´□`)

Then when I said “Ah~… I’m lonely~(・ε・` ) Look, am I going to cry? Waaah(>_<。)"

and pretended to cry,

his sister came out of nowhere,
and "Slap” gave me a high-five

(*´д`*)

She got me~

…I was consoled…f(^_^;)lol

Michishige-san, who was nearby, said
“She’s a girl who can read the atmosphere, isn’t she…(*^_^*)”…(lol)

Ah~
At any rate, the son really loves Mano-chan~(*´∀`)

He’s a single-minded child(´ー`)

The daughter isn’t a shy child…

She talks about a variety of things when she comes to the dressing room

“Before, I went on a date with papa, and then……”

Aw, she’s too cute, too cute…

They tug at all of the members’ hearts

They cover the dressing room in a happy mood

Hehehe(*´ω`)

I wonder if I’ll meet them today too

Now I think there are a lot of people who start work today,

and it’s a fresh start
Let’s do our best

Alright Well then, I hope everyone has a wonderful day today…

-Pictures-

(1) Continuing from yesterday, with Chinami…

(2) With Nacky
It was taken when we were eating yesterday

(3) A picture I took with Oka-chan just now

p.s.
Today is the first broadcast of the year
for the FM-PORT program
“℃-ute Yajima Maimi no I My MeMaimi~”

Please continue to listen this year too

Posted on January 4, 2013, in Blog, Translations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment